Cooperation support
Welcome domestic and foreign brand manufacturers and distributors with price advantage to cooperate
In Xieyuan, our team members work hard every day, dedicate innovation and attention to details, care about the needs of each customer, keep learning and understanding customers, and provide high-quality products and perfect integrated services for domestic and foreign brand manufacturers and distributors. For a long time, we have gained a lot of experience, which is ultimately transformed into your choice We laid the foundation.
Adhering to the business philosophy of "integrity, professionalism, responsibility, unity and innovation", the company is willing to develop and prosper together with friends from all walks of life with the constant working condition and perfect service. We sincerely look forward to cooperating with you and creating brilliance together!
Welcome to join us
Choose our strengths
  • Pre sale support

    Pre sale support

    In Xieyuan, our sales team is trained professionally and has rich working experience. We are able to negotiate with domestic and foreign personnel freely and win over a batch of well-known enterprises for our company. If you have any product about our company, you can always consult our customer service, we will provide you with professional answers. Looking forward to cooperating with you.

  • Offer and offer

    Offer and offer

    If you see your favorite products on our website and want to inquire about the quotation, you can contact us in many ways: QQ, phone, online message. As long as you sincerely cooperate with us, our quotation will be very reasonable, our solutions are very complete, and our services are very professional. To know our offer and plan, just move your finger and contact us immediately.

  • After-sale service

    After-sale service

    After years of development, it has formed a complete after-sales service system, providing strong personnel and logistics support for after-sales service and technical support. All products are warranted for one year, support to exchange old products for new ones, and serve customers in all aspects. Service quality first! Customer benefit first! Integrity first! Professional after-sales service for you, we hope our service will make you feel at ease, comfortable, intimate!

Cooperation process
Cooperation process

Legal Disclaimer

Wuhan Xieyuan automation equipment Co. is not an authorized dealer, agent or affiliate of any of the brands or manufacturer, the products of which are offered for sale on https://en.whxyauto.com. All trademarks, brand names, and logos mentioned are used for identification purposes only and are registered trademarks of their respective owners who reserve the rights of ownership. The use of trademark, brand name or product on our website is not intended to suggest that the company, trademark or brand is affiliated to or endorses our website. All products are 100% original, genuine and legally purchased from authorized sources.

+86 027-83521881 122662654 info@whxyauto.com

合作与支持
欢迎国内外品牌方厂家,以及有价格优势的经销商予以合作
在协远,我们的团队人员每天努力奋斗,奉献创新以及对细节的关注投入到工作中,关心每个客户的需求,不断学习和理解客户,为国内外品牌方厂家及经销商合作伙伴提供优质的产品和完善的一体化服务,长期以来我们得到了很多经验,这就是最终转变成您选择我们奠定了基础。
公司秉承”诚信、专业、责任、团结、创新” 的经营理念,以精益求精的工作态常度,尽善尽美的服务,愿与各界朋友同发展、共繁荣,真诚期待能与您合作,共创辉煌!
诚邀您的加入
选择我们的优势
  • 售前支持

    售前支持

    在协远,我们的销售团队是经过专业的培训,工作经验也是非常丰富,和国内外人员洽谈自如,为我司争取了一批又一批的知名企业。如果您有任何关于我司销售的产品,都可以随时咨询我们的客服,我们会为您提供专业的解答。期待与您的合作。

  • 报价和提供方案

    报价和提供方案

    如果您在我们网站上看到心仪的产品,想咨询报价,有多种方式联系我们:QQ,电话,在线留言任您选择。只要您诚心和我们合作,我们的报价也会是非常合理,我们的解决方案也是很齐全,我们的服务也是非常专业。想知道我们的报价和方案,只需动动您的手指马上联系我们。

  • 售后服务

    售后服务

    经过多年的发展,现已经形成了完整的售后服务体系,为售后服务及技术支持提供强大的人员及后勤保障。所有产品保修一年,支持以旧换新,全方面为客户服务。服务质量第一! 顾客利益第一!诚信第一! 专业售后人员为您服务,愿我们的服务让您感到安心、顺心、舒心,贴心!

合作流程
合作流程
+86 027-83521881 122662654 info@whxyauto.com